I Took a Pill of my own medicine yesterday

Lols, guess what? it was sweet. Remember, not all drugs are bitter. Some are actually  sweet for example vitamin C. Yesterday, I implored everyone to start fighting from wherever they are the scare of aids. I too did that too and I really thank God I did. 

Right now, are you thinking of something that you think is impossible? That people might not like? Why not first do it and hear what people will say of it. You might be surprised to see lot of approvals. 

It happened to me yesterday. I never thought my ideas will be this accepted. And I just went through the process and it was well accepted. Here are proofs of that :

Have a great weekend. 

 

Leave a Reply

