Pie Day

Tomorrow is March 14. Tomorrow is Pie’s day. I heard there is one competition where people recite the pie value to as long in decimal places as possible.

To how many decimal places can you try and know the pie value? I personally know it to the 35th decimal place. 

Think I am joking? It is possible. People know it longer, you too can,If you put your mind to it.

Here is a challenge friend. Here is the pie value in coloured format:

You can know it. As l learnt in one book I am reading, I can do whatever I set my mind to do.

Motivate yourself.

Leave a Reply

